New appointments to IRF governing bodies

The General Assembly and Board of Directors of the International Road Federation met in Paris on February 24, 2015 under the chairmanship of Eng. Abdullah A. Al-Mogbel. On this occasion the following nominations were unanimously approved:


Nominated to serve as Directors (term 2015-2017)

Hermanto Dardak, REAAA (Malaysia)

Gregg Mitchell, Trinity Highway Products (USA)

Waskito Pandu, Ministry of Public Works (Indonesia)

Cahit Turhan, Ministry of Transport, Communications and Maritime Affairs (Turkey)

Ricky Ward, CDM Smith (USA)

Kiyoshi Watariguchi, Maeda Corporation (Japan)

Philip Wijers, Gatso (Netherlands)


Nominated to serve as Elected Directors to the Executive Committee (term 2015-2016)

William Russell, EDI (USA)

Chris Sanders, Lindsay Transportation Group (USA)

Fernando Vilhena, Armco Staco (Brazil)

A full listing of IRF Directors and members of the IRF Executive Committee is available online.


Editor's Pick

    Related Posts